Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Texas Tile Works
Average rating:  
 8 reviews
Aug 7, 2017
by Thomas B. in Austin, TX on Texas Tile Works
Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Professional, thorough, efficient, careful, courteous, unbeatable

Feb 3, 2017
by Jeff H. in Round Rock, TX on Texas Tile Works
Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

We had a great experience throughout the process. They were quick to respond to our quote request, took the time to understand what we wanted and show us our options, and were very efficient in their work. The tile floor turned out great, I would definitely hire them again.

Feb 9, 2016
by Grace G. in Austin, TX on Texas Tile Works
Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Excellent. This was a large project and it was completed in a timely fashion. Nico used his creative talent to correct a problem in the kitchen. This was in addition to the main project. Would recommend this company to anyone. Thank you to Homeadvisors. This is the second time I've used your service and have been completely satisfied.

Dec 16, 2015
by Amy C. in Bastrop, TX on Texas Tile Works
Install Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

I am very pleased with my new tiled floor. I was un-decisive on what I wanted and he and his wife were helpful in creating a nice design for my kitchen. I received Great customer service! I highly recommend their services. Thank you Texas Tile Works!

Dec 15, 2015
by Alan V. in Georgetown, TX on Texas Tile Works
Repair Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

I would recommend this company did great work was very professional and kept the work area clean. Finished quickly and it looks as if the tile was never removed.

Nov 4, 2015
by S. L. in Austin, TX on Texas Tile Works
Replace or Repair Grout

I had a very bad experience with another tile company who used the wrong color grout and then tried to "fix" it by putting the correct color grout on top of the wrong color that he laid down the first time…bottom line, it was a very bad experience…..a mess, to be blunt. Texas Tile Works came in, took out the grout without making a huge mess (they basically set up a tent in my dining room, complete with a top to keep the dust from getting in the rest of the house. They also used water with the saw, which definitely helped with the dust and they closed off the vents.) They were professional, skilled, and trustworthy. When they finished re-grouting the dining room, they re-colored the dining and living room (as these are connected as if one big room) to achieve a "consistent" look and feel to the whole area. Their price was reasonable for the complexity of the work involved. I would highly recommend them for any tile job. They're definitely my choice for any future tile work!

Oct 26, 2015
by Clifton S. in Cedar Park, TX on Texas Tile Works
Repair Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

great customer service after the job.

Apr 25, 2015
by Collin S. in Buda, TX on Texas Tile Works
Repair Ceramic or Porcelain Tile

Texas Tile Works is a very good, and fair business.